Alternative Christmas tree

Ever since I left my parents house – a very long time ago – I have never allowed a christmas tree into mine. It’s not that I don’t like Christmas or even trees, I’m simply no fan of the combination of  a triangular shape in that particular colour green.  So, it’s been quite a hassle coming up with a different solution each year as I ‘do’ like the decoration part of Christmas. Fortunately, nowadays a lot of attractive alternatives can be found online. These are my favourites:

208432288973822113_37OKaDEt_c 59813501271091181_eLwM29ry_c 285486063848461526_XJFOx1mV_c Alternative Christmas tree
via april and may

Leave a Reply

